North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 634

"10! Thanks for always being accommodating and patient with us. Your billing person is extraordinary! My daughter couldn't remember who helped her today."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Visits are always a pleasant experience: professional, courteous, efficient. Our daughter is especially excited that she is done with head gear. Her teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"I love this place. Everyone is so nice and easy to get along with. Nice job with the basketball Crystal! I love it!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"From start to finish, everyone has been incredibly efficient and good-humored. (I value the humor as much as the efficiency.) Thanks for making my second time around with braces practically enjoyable and for giving me my smile back!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Amy and Heather were both great, and so friendly."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"They were very friendly and helpful. Also, they seem to be on time which is nice. No waiting around."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Staff are so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I have 2 in braces right now and the staff is great with both kids. They work hard to coordinate appointments so I can bring them in together and when I had a last minute cancel (morning of so sorry) the lady on the phone was gracious and found another back to back appointment for them both 2 days later. Wow. This last visit David(I think that's his name- the only guy technician??) worked with my son for the first time and he was awesome! So fun and professional at the same time. Thanks. We are very pleased with North Seattle Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Everyone at the office were awesome, welcoming and very friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I had a very positive experience at North Seattle Orthodontics! The techs are always great at explaining what they are doing. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all of the office staff."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Fabulous care, as usual!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Always happy with the consistent service of all the members of the team."

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"You made this an easy choice. Your office runs like a well-oiled machine."

Review Verified on 10/26/2014
"Just had our first appointment at N Seattle Ortho, and the team and environment was friendly, efficient, and professional. We know we will be visiting a lot over the next couple of years, so I appreciated the great start."

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
"Very friendly and efficient staff"

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
"I would like to add , that the staff at North Seattle Orthodontics is always really nice about accommodating us when our daughter needs to have her wires removed for a day to have her teeth cleaned . I know this means extra work for them but they are always willing to help with what ever is needed . Thank you Guys , David"

Review Verified on 10/18/2014
"It was so nice to have someone so positive and genuinely happy work on Jaynes teeth. We both commented when we left how nice he had been. Due to weak teeth Jayne has spent a lot of time in dentists chairs and there was always a sense of negativity - nice to have a place for teeth that is positive"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
"We have consistently had a great experience. My daughter is able to get all of her questions answered (and so am I) and the staff is always friendly, helpful and polite."

Review Verified on 10/12/2014
"Always happy people, ready to answer any question or explain a procedure. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"North Seattle Orthodontics is the BEST! My daughter had a lot of work that needed to be done and was super nervous about it. From our very first visit, everyone in the office has been friendly and kind and enthusiastic. Dr. Lyons takes time with her patients and explains everything thoroughly. We were dreading orthodontic work, but the whole process has been so quick and (relatively) painless. My daughter looks forward to her orthodontist appointments now and I'm confident that she's receiving the very best, individualized treatment. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"My daughter is just completing her initial round of orthodontic treatment--getting her palate expanded to make room for all her adult teeth to come in. The process has taken less than a year, and while she has complained about the pain a few times along the way, she is very happy with the way her teeth look now. At her appointment earlier this week to get her braces removed she told me four separate times on the way into and out of the building that Dr. Lyons is the Best Orthodontist and North Seattle Orthodontics is the Best Place to Get Braces. She's a real fan! :)"

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Everyone at the office is very friendly and they are always trying to make my son as comfortable as possible. The appointments consistently go smoothly and are as quick as possible. We were pleasantly surprised how quickly the braces could be taken off! The Lyon's Loot punchcard is also a great incentive for being on time and helping my son remember what he is supposed to do in between visits. And the popsicles in the summer are a fun and thoughtful touch! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"Thank you guys so much for helping me. You guys are all so generous, the nicest orthodontics people are right here in North Seattle Orthodontics. My favorite part was getting my picture with Dr. Lyons, and David always making the jokes. Well I would honestly recommend this orthodontics place too anyone. They taught me that having braces in the beginning is kind of hard but in the end its worth it."

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"Jackson has received wonderful care from Dr Lyons and we are thrilled with his outcome. I'm sure no two patients go down the same path, but everyone is treated by an excellent staff with great compassion. Thank you all for everything!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
"I myself have been through braces and jaw surgery and now both of my children are in braces. The office has such a friendly atmosphere and each and every person in the office is professional, kind and easy to work with. Appointments are easy to schedule and rarely do I wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. I highly recommend North Seattle Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"On this last visit David remembered my daughters birthday was coming up and it made her feel really special. My daughter loves coming in, filling out the monthly drawings and working on the activities provided. It is a fun and welcoming environment!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2014
"My seven year old and I had a great first visit. Very friendly, patient staff and lots of good information given. I am so glad I was referred by my friend to your practice. There are other options closer to us, but this felt like a great fit, and it will be worth the extra 20 minutes. Thank you for the positive experience!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"My daughter's had two rounds of braces, an expander, headgear, pretty much anything that was available to orthodontia we've had. The positive from this experience, in addition to a beautiful smile, has been the wonderful care and attention we've received from Dr. Lyons and her wonderful staff. They are always attentive, thorough, and happy. Hopefully, we won't need more ortho at this point, but if the need arose, we would no doubt be back!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"Appointments are quick and efficient. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I had an issue with my insurance coverage and they were happy to call my insurance to help me figure it out. The office is friendly and there are lots of things to help keep younger kids entertained while waiting for older siblings to finish their appointments."

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"Every experience, every visit to NSO has been a great one. Our girls love David and his positive and fun interactions with them."

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
"The entire staff at N. Seattle Orthodontics is always very friendly and patient. I know it is a challenge to get any teen, including my son, to remember to wear his retainer and take care of his teeth. The staff never appear to be frustrated, just emphasize the importance of it at every appointment. They never give up on us!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"Great service; very friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff in a welcoming, clean environment."

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"We came in because two of the brackets on my daughter's braces had come loose and the wire was poking her in the gums. One of Dr. Lyons' assistants took us right in and had it all repaired and we were in and out in 20 minutes! Thank you Dr. Lyons and staff for taking such good care of my daughter!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"Staff is friendly and courteous. The appointment started promptly on time and was very quick!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"As a working mom, I always appreciate that the office is on time and very efficient. The attention to my kids by the staff and doctor are super!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2014
"I was very impressed with the office staff and how efficient the operation was. I had a very good experience and now know why my kids enjoy going to Dr. Lyons"

Review Verified on 4/5/2014
"You've really got to respect and appreciate an orthodontist who will tell you that your child does NOT need braces. Thank you, Dr. Lyons, for your integrity and honesty!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2014
"My daughter loves going to her appointments. We were checked in right on time, the appointment was efficient and informative and we got a clear sense of next steps. We still have about 2 yrs until we start with braces but we really appreciate developing this relationship with this office this far ahead."

Review Verified on 3/29/2014
"We could not be happier with your entire staff. We always enjoy coming to your office and are so amazed by the transformation of my daughter's amazing smile! Thank you for all you do for our family!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"Dr. Lyons and her staff are wonderful. We have referred many friends to her."

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"Our initial appointment was excellent, and my son left feeling excited about the next steps. All the providers did a great job of including him in the conversation, and explaining the process more to him than to me - which meant definitely felt he understood and was involved in decisions. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Everyone at North Seattle Ortho. is always friendly and professional! Thanks, Amanda"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Reviews 463 - 504 of 634

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com