North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 634

"you guys are great!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Kind, friendly, efficient staff--they are very good at their jobs. Dr. Lyons is great tool!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Great service, that's why a third Karis is coming in."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"I was impressed by the professionalism in this office. I felt that Dr. Lyons was extremely intelligent and knowledgable and Nancy was helpful. Heidi was so pleasant, that it made the whole stressful experience much better. I was very pleased with the experience overall."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Everyone's so friendly especially David. They always made sure my son is comfortable and has everything he needs."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Always on time. Professional and friendly"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"We love coming to the orthodontist. Everyone, and we mean everyone, is so very friendly and helpful. It is a real pleasure. Ben talks about wanting a retainer and braces, which is most definitely not something that I expected. And he doesn't do this with any other doctor's appointment that we have. Or any other appointment for that matter. Thank you for your kindness, welcoming ways and gentleness with all that you do. Your professionalism goes a long way and we look forward to a long relationship."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Annie always has a very positive experience. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"What a compassionate and caring group of people. Reading the other reviews was what brought me to a consult here, and I'm very glad I did. My daughter felt immediately at ease and it was just a smooth process from start to finish. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"We always appreciate the responsiveness and smiles when in the office for an appointment. Whenever we have an issue it is quickly resolved with courtesy and professionalism. Two of our kids are under your care. There's no doubt that the other two will also be under your care given the current high standards."

Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"Excellent focus on the patient- Dr G & L have worked really hard to make my smile wonderful, appreciate how they focus on what the patient wants. Jean is always very gentle and take extra care... thanks"

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Dr. Lyons and her staff were great! This was Isabella's first visit. They have the best waiting room for kids, the kid cave with a chalkboard was a hit with my kids. I had to bring my other two kids and they also enjoyed the visit. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and clean. My children all received a very cool care packet when the visit was over which they loved. We look forward to going back."

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Excellent! My son Ryan's first visit to the orthodontist was a huge success!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Always pleasant and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"The staff at North Seattle Orthodontics and the service they provide is top notch. Three people in our family have had their orthodontic needs met by Dr. Gunsolus, Dr. Lyons and their staff. We couldn't be happier with the outcome of their treatment. Our needs have always been met in a timely and friendly manner. Thank you for all your hard work, it is greatly appreciated by our family."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"I brought my 6 year old daughter in for a consultation this week, after North Seattle Orthodontics was recommended to us by friends. I was impressed by the friendly, engaging staff and the amount of they spent with us. The space and amenities are an added bonus. It's a big step up from the office I went to as a child."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"We are early in our orthodontic journey but appreciate Dr. Lyons' meticulous attention to detail, thorough explanations of treatment options and timing choices, the advantages and disadvantages of all combinations, and of course the Popsicles for the kids in the summer and coffee for the parents!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Everyone is super friendly and there to make your visit the best! Dr. Lyons is great!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"My daughter was very nervous to go to the orthodontist. But once she got there she loved it. All staff were so nice and took time to ask my daughter questions instead of just talking to me. When we left she asked when she gets to go back!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"I think Elizabeth Lyons is great..good listener..gets your concerns...thorough. She takes time w the techs to make sure they understand. I usually saw David and thought he was very good as well."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"I have 2 children who have been treated at North Seattle Orthodontics. I couldn't be happier with the care they've received. The staff is really helpful. They run on time for appointments and are accommodating when it comes to last minute schedule changes. Dr. Lyons is very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the treatment she is providing. I highly recommend North Seattle Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"North Seattle Orthodontics are great!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"We have been patients for many years. I love this office and staff! This last fall I had an unexpected surgery for a brain tumor and the office staff send me a card. it touched my heart. I have appreciated the personal care of this office has given my daughter for the past years and reccomend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"My daughter was very apprehensive about going to an orth. From the time she walked in to the office she was at ease with the staff. We could not be more pleased to have found this amazing team. Eager to work with them on our daughters dental needs."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"I just got the retainers after about 9 months of invisalign. I am 76 next month. A good time to celebrate my nice straight teeth. "You are never too late". Thank you all. Diane Guildner"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"great experience as usual! David is great!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Friendly folks. Nice office."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"AS always a delightful visit with great advice and helpful planning"

Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Dr. Lyons and her staff are Friendly, Professional, and able to accommodate our schedule."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"There for daughter Isabella's pre-braces radiology and visit. Everyone from the office staff to hygienist/tech to orthodontist were very friendly, kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Always on time, Professional and freindly"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"I am very pleased with all of the service I received! My teeth turned out beautiful! And each visit was so nice because of the friendliness of all the staff & the Doctor's. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2013
"We haven't actually started treatment yet for my daughter Hahna, but she has had 3 appointments so far. She loves coming in to your office. You have fantastic, friendly staff and make the experience fun for kids. Thanks so much. She is looking forward to having braces!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"thrilled with our orthodontist - she is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I appreciate that you were able to get my son into his appointment on time and that you took care in explaining the processing of the scans to him and to me. I also like how you were cautious about cleanliness (like wearing gloves while using the mouse). You made it fun and interesting, thanks."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I couldn't attend the recent appt. my daughter, Katie, had with you. However, I was able to call, have the notes from that visit read to me and explained and when I still had a couple of questions, I was able to speak with Mignon to get those details, too. I appreciate your willingness to put in the extra time & trouble that sort of service and information-sharing requires. And always with a smile and great patience. Thanks! Y'all are fabulous."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Today was the launch of Sophia becoming brace face. She was surely excited, but also nervous. David handled her beautifully; putting her at ease, explaining everything with such care. Amy was so kind and helpful in helping us understand the logistics. We both felt so good about our entire, exciting experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Six years ago, we were warmly welcomed by North Seattle Orthodontics by a professional, kind, and friendly staff who made us feel like family. Six years later, we still feel like part of the family and have never questioned our decision (actually the dentist's decision) to send our children to North Seattle Orthodontics. We're even greeted by a fashion forward polar bear in the waiting room who never fails to disappoint. Dr. Lyons has always provided excellent service with careful attention to detail. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Fantastic office! Friendly, prompt and professional staff!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Everyone at North Seattle Orthodontics is top notch. Dr. Lyons is a wonderful professional. We have been going there for over 6 years. We are near the end of my daughters second round of braces and the results are impressive. Her teeth look so much better now. We love David. He is so good at his job and we always look forward to seeing him."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Both my children have had braces over the past two years. My son had a great experience with Invisalign with wonderful results. The gap in his front teeth is finally gone and he is more handsome than ever and has the improved self confidence. My daughter had a palate expander and traditional banded braces. Her mouth was a mess to start with and she now has a lovely smile. I can only remember having to wait more than 5 minutes on one occasion and that is great! I really appreciate that more often than not you kept on schedule without making the time with the Dr. ever feel rushed. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. Facility was clean and in good condition. Dr. Lyons was always professional, knowledgeable and positive. We were always able to get in for "broken brackets" or whatever was needed right away. Our experience at North Seattle Ortho was a good one and we will definitely refer anyone who needs ortho to you. Thanks for the great smiles!!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
Reviews 547 - 588 of 634

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com