North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (206) 538-2202
  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 632

Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"So pleasant and efficient as always"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I came to get braces a little over a year ago, completely reluctant and disappointed to get them on. However, the entire process has been absolutely amazing and if I ever have any concerns about something they provide me with as much help as I need. I highly recommend North Seattle Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"North Seattle Orthodontics is THE BEST! Elle Lyons and group are so wonderful. My kids have been at this practice going on 10 years and the experience has been awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience so far has consisted of a consultation regarding Inivisaline, the appointment to take the pictures needed to order the Invisaline, and the appointment at which I received the necessary fixtures on my teeth and my first few sets of plates (if that is the right word). I've been beyond pleased by my experiences so far. Appointments are punctual, everyone in the staff is nice and friendly, and everything is explained well. I look forward to continue working with them - as an adult getting braces, I appreciate having such an easy experience so far!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful for Katie's entire treatment with braces. Staff is friendly and accommodating and Dr. Lyons is fabulous. I'd recommend North Seattle Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always kind, thorough and efficient care at North Seattle Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love this place! They are so good with both of my kids. I highly recommend Dr. Lyons. She is fabulous."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, good communication!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jean and Ashley were very helpful today. It was a painless process for both child and parent."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love you all! I am always excited to see everyone there and my teeth are really looking great."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always being so great and accommodating. I called on Monday to make an appointment that I was overdue for, the receptionist was so friendly and was able to get me in the following day! Dr. Lyons is always amazing and I absolutely love Heather! We always have such great conversations and she always asks about my family which always makes me smile. I am 6 months post treatment and couldn't be happier. I plan to set up a consult for my daughter so she can start treatment here as well."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a great first impression North Seattle Orthodontics had on me at my consultation appointment. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and everything was finished in a timely matter. I look forward to coming back to start my treatment! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Lyons and her crew! Always caring, kind, and professional."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"North Seattle Orthodontics are careful, thorough, pleasant and helpful in making the experience engaging (like a game) for my child. Getting braces can be really painful and traumatic, but they did a great job of making the experience as easy as possible. Braces are rather expensive but it seems within the ballpark for Seattle."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, a great job by everyone at your office.The wait was minimal and the visit was quick, as you indicated last time. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I thought her name was Taylor, could you please check. Dr Lyon's took time to explain the new chain that was being adding. Taylor was very patience when I needed to put my rubber bands in a new spot. She also tried to help me set up another appointment that limited my time away from school."

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and we just love the office! Dr Lyons is Amazing."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to Nancy. You made our world very easy. Also a huge thank you to Dr. Lyons and the very patient individual whom placed braces with expertise and compassion."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can't even begin to thank this office enough!! Dr Lyons is the best!! She has a wonderful staff as well, especially Amy, Nancy, and Crystal. They are so kind and helpful. My son is 12 and just began phase 2 with Dr. Lyons. He absolutely loves this office. They're so accommodating and so willing to work out any problems that come up during this process. The atmosphere in the office is so professional and welcoming! My son and I actually look forward to his appointments! They are so friendly and we are so grateful for them!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fast services yesterday!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I liked getting the Lyon's Loot and how friendly one person on the staff was (I think her name is Amy, but she went over the pictures with me and had dark brown hair in a pony tail)."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Helpful, friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff, fast and professional assessment, pleasant office--great experience! I'm terrible at remembering names, but the staff person who went over financials with me was wonderful; relaxed, no pressure, accommodating, warm...really great. Dr. Lyons and the whole office did a great job with my daughter's teeth, so I have no doubts about getting work done for me too. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"They are so great!!! Every time I come in I feel welcomed and safe and I love seeing everyone. I am excited for my teeth and how they are getting better, thank you."

Review Verified on 8/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is great, keep up the positive attitude"

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the great service, encouragement and positive attitude from all the staff at North Seattle Orthodontics. Thank you for helping me to smile brighter with straighter teeth."

Review Verified on 8/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was my very last appointment, barring any retainer issues. Every single appointment was efficient and everyone was helpful and kind. I won't miss braces, but I will miss my appointments at North Seattle Orthodontics because I will miss everyone. Thank you so much to Dr. Lyons and the whole team!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the treatment I have received so far from Dr. Lyon's office and her staff. Everyone is always so nice, gentle, caring, and explains everything that is happening. My teeth look beautiful and I am so happy I was referred to this office. I will definitely refer Dr. Lyon's office every chance I get! I am not sure who helped me in my last visit and I apologize about that; I am not good with remembering names. I know Dr. Lyon came by and checked out my teeth, but The young lady that did help me was awesome and deserves the credit......"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son went for a braces consultation. He was VERY anxious about it as he didn't know what to expect. Heather had him relaxed and laughing by the time we left. She was awesome. I cannot say enough good. Thank you, Heather."

Review Verified on 7/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were really helpful in navigating my insurance coverage"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We never have to wait for our appt to start. Everyone including the office staff are friendly and helpful. Concerns are quickly addressed and extra time is taken when we have questions."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"The visit to the office was an awesome experience the staff is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere created a warm and hospitable feeling> I t was a pleasure using this service"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"The procedure for my daughter Maya was explained in simple terms to me and to her. She was allowed to ask questions and the explanation and manner and tone soothed her fears and she understands what and why it needs to be done. The office is very comfortable and kid-friendly. I like the extras - contests, stamps for prizes - I think it helps kids feel like part of the team, not just a patient."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can't believe 2 years had gone by so fast! What I'll missed the most are the friendly staffs at NorthSeattle :) Dr. Lyons and her team did a fantastic job and my braces are coming off on the next visit without a single complaint! Awesome job team and my I kids loved joining me for my appointments, too. it's a very kids friendly environment. Thank You Thank You :)"

Review Verified on 4/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's family loves this place. * Appointments: The person who helped us initially get appointments was friendly and helpful and was able to see both of the kids at one time which helped the schedule a lot. * Service: When we arrived at the office, the staff was friendly and helpful and we were taken back to the doctor in a short amount of time. * Equipment: The office has all of the latest in technology in terms of orthodontic equipment. * Quality: Elizabeth Lyons is very detail-oriented and thorough. We wanted someone like this to ensure the children's teeth and mouths were as healthy as possible. * Prizes: The kids loved all of the incentives that are offered. It might actually get them to brush their teeth better which would be fantastic."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always the best! Diana is so kind and patient while still representing the importance of keeping our accounts current. All the staff are friendly and professional. The space is comfortable and attractive. Appointments are prompt and efficient with minimal waiting."

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff here are absolutely great. They care, they remember your name and face and really seem happy to be there. I had a great conversation at my visit with an employee as I arrived early. I am so sorry I can't recall her name but she handles your records and took my photos. I'd love to work there!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at North Seattle Orthodontics is always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Excellent care."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just had my final check up appointment with Dr. Lyons and crew. As always, great service oriented staff who understand busy patients schedules. Even though I work in the dental industry and shouldn't have favorites, it's easy to recommended both friends and professional referrals to this team. Top notch 100%. Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 632

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com