North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (206) 538-2202
  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 632

Facebook Verified
"01/26/16 - I had my consultation and I was in astonished from the place, the staff and Dr. Lyons, very accommodating. Hoping to start my treatment with you guys."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always receive excellent service and treatment when I come into my appointments. I had a couple ladies help me yesterday; as well as Dr. Lyon. Everyone was great!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always Dr. Lyons and staff are warm and friendly. I love their office atmosphere."

Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every person smiles! Every person seems happy to see me and happy to do their job. That is amazing. That made a huge difference considering that getting braces isn't something I wanted to do. All the work was gentle, there was a lot of listening and explaining what I needed to do. I felt that everyone was highly competent and I felt cared for. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I continue to love N. Seattle Orthodontics. All of the staff is so friendly and always greet me with a smile and know my name! They make sure to get me back as early as possible which is really important to me since I have to miss work for my appointments. My teeth are also looking amazing and I really look forward to the end results! Dr. Lyons is amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love everything about North Seattle Orthodontics and the staff. They are all so sweet, some of them are starting to know me by name, and the facility is so clean and nice. I recently brought my daughter in for a consultation and she will be getting braces in the near future. Dr. Lyon and her staff are incredible and I am grateful for the care they give me."

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"All staff are very friendly and attentive. Appointments are efficient, allowing them to work well in our busy schedules."

Review Verified on 10/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very helpful and creates a very welcoming and inviting and most important calming environment."

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is Aiyana's mom, Rose, writing this on behalf of both of us. She was very happy with the care she received yesterday from Dr. Lion's office. I myself have braces from your office and I couldn't ask for better staff or treatment. That is why I trust you all with my daughter's treatment. I am so excited that I was referred to you guys, because I am pleased all the way around with all you do. Thank you soo much for everything."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Although my appointment started late, it was very quick and efficient. The staff were all friendly and knew what they were doing. It was a good experience, which is not usually what I would say about visiting any kind of doctor."

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The treatment I have received from North Seattle Orthodontics has been amazing! Everyone is so sweet and kind and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The treatment I have received from North Seattle Orthodontics is better than I ever imagined it to be. Everyone is so sweet and my teeth are looking great."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! They made both of my children feels comfortable and have fun even though my son was only one for a visit! I'm excited for him to get his braces with them."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very freindly and attentive. Great staff,really on the ball."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dental assistant was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Tiffany was great"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lyons and her staff always make us feel so "at home" and relaxed. There isn't more you can ask for. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love my Orthodontist and all the staff! The office is clean and welcoming. The staff are gentle and explain everything they do, while they are doing it. I am blessed I am involved with this office. Thank you...I am not sure who helped me, but I was in the office on 6/10/15 at 3pm. I do not want the lady who helped me that day to go unnoticed. She also has braces and she was awesome! I still believe her teeth are perfect and she didnt really need braces:)"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontic process has been such a treat - straight teeth and caring relationships established; the trek from Mill Creek has been worth every single minute invested in my forever smile!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Lyons is persistent and highly skilled in what she does. She always makes sure to answer all my questions the best to her abilities. Plus David is fabulous! I will never stop smiling! :)"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hi. My name is Rexy. I'm in 5th grade and I like North Seattle ORTHODONTICS because the people who work there are nice."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience from start to finish. Beautiful, way cool office and inviting environment for adults and children alike. Kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff all around. It is truly amazing to feel like Royalty from a visit to an Orthodontist! My son had a blast and came away with such a positive experience. His anxiety over going to an Orthodontist for the first time was quelled right away. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job by David!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Lyons for a little over a year now. I am currently mid-invisilign treatment and couldnt be happier. The results are amazing and i find myself smiling ALOT more with straighter teeth. The staff all know me on a first name basis and are all so friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I met with Amy first and she was great! Very nice and she answered all my questions with ease. Dr. Lyons was also nice and very reassuring to my mom who came with me. The tech was incredibly fast!! I've never had a wire and band change that fast. On my way out the door she gathered a bag full of floss, threaders and wax for me. I had a great experience and I am excited to move forward with my ortho care with North Seattle Ortho! Thanks guys :)"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Flawless in all respects!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and best orthodontists ever!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Tiffany is. The Best!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nice and they explain everything"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"One of the best experiences ever! And I work in dentistry so I can be super critical and tough to impress and my daughter the patient knows what to expect as well. Every thing was so easy from scheduling to treatment planning. Nancy was awesome and personable as always and Heather was efficient and didn't make it awkward. Dr. Lyons and her team go out of their way to make every experience great!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"As usual, I wonderful experience. Everyone says hi, and comments on your progress. It went smoothly, and even when there was a bit of a delay, I felt that the staff were aware and did their best to keep everything moving. Thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy coming to the orthodontics. Every thing is always done with a smile on all faces. Questions are always answered and I always leave feeling good about my smile. All the staff are pretty awesome."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"GREAT staff, love the reminder texts and emails, free Wi-Fi and refreshments. Couldn't be a better place!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Appreciate that you are always on time"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rarely comfortable in a dental chair and all the necessary treatment performed. I was having allergy issues and postnasal drip issues that affected breathing. When attaching the second set of nubs (or whatever they're called) everyone was very sensitive to my situation. I don't always have those issues but I did then. I appreciate their ability to work with me as needed, and their patience."

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"North Seattle Orthodontics is friendliest, nicest, most knowledgeable dental office and staff I have ever known. My kids are always happy to attend their appointments and leave happy everytime."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son in for a consultation. The staff and orthodontist were great. They made us both feel welcome and helped us understand the options to consider for his teeth. My son likes the chance to win prizes after earning points over time."

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate their communication style- as a parent I feel well informed of my child's treatment plan at the same time my daughter is spoken to directly and asked to take ownership of her treatment."

Review Verified on 10/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to N. Seattle Orthodontics since I started Invisilign 6 months ago and they continue to be amazing. One of my trays wasn't fitting correctly so I called them and they got me in within two hours and made an adjustment. They are always very accommodating and everyone there is so friendly! The receptionist also greeted me by first name as soon as I opened the door!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love North Seattle Orthodontics! Everyone there is so, so kind and helpful. Each person we have seen is friendly and knowledgeable and even people working nearby are friendly during our appointments. My daughter is autistic and it makes me happy to see her so comfortable in their environment and I so appreciate the extra efforts they make to ensure she feels that comfortable. They never, ever try to continue a process that she has a problem with and they are quick to offer alternatives. All in all, I'd give our experience at North Seattle Orthodontics an A+!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"David is great, always cheerful and communicates positively with me and with Campbell. Thank you for having diversity reflected in your staff! Diana, who has to navigate the billing process with me has been patient and respectful in response to my genuine but probably frustrating circumstances. Thank you for finding room for compassion and flexibility in your business practices. You treat us humanely and as individuals with our own unique situation."

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 632

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com