North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 634

"I love Dr L she is absolutely nice and work her best to make peoples happy and all staff Membere there is lovely one. They are very nice and work hard to make their clients happy. When ever I go there I never seen anyone in bad mood, they always smile and welcome to their customers. Which is excellent approaching. I love them so much. I did not get anyone referral I saw they’re review in google and I decided going there. It was successful and make happy that I decided to go there . I am high recommended who needs a excellent orthodontist they should to northseatte orthodontist. I really aperccate them how they are doing their best to their coustermer wants."

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"I love DR L and all staff Memberes , they are really nice and know how to approach people. They are there to help people and I really aperccate them. I love their smile to every one and right there answereing customer question I like them so much"
"I love the way all staff approach their client and very clean area nice to people and ready to answer clients question"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
"My kids actually enjoy going to the orthodontist for the first time ever! Can't say enough about how well run Mrs. Lyons is..."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Thorough and clear explanation of the problems and expected benefits of the plan of care."

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"Efficient!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"Everything was easy!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"I had a problem with one of my metal attachments coming off. Dr. Lyons office scheduled me for appointment that morning. They replaced the metal attachment with an improved one on both sides. They are always very responsive & work with you. As always they are so encouraging & professional."

Review Verified on 6/22/2019
"My 9 year old daughter has been seeing Dr. Lyons for over the past year. She is happy to come to appointments and eager to follow the requests and guidance from staff. As her Mom (and past braces patient of Dr. Lyons) I am continually very happy with the education, outcome and care in treatment this office offers. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"Jean was friendly, patient, and made Kate feel very comfortable about her new rubberbands."

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"Very friendly staffs, great office/ dentist space. They took time to explain things and were patient with my teenager."

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"A precision operation. They know their stuff, and work in an orchestrated fashion to help you get your braces off as soon as possible! Great team!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2019
"Friendly staff. Reassuring doctor"

Review Verified on 5/11/2019
"Every time we come in, the staff members are really helpful and patience on all our questions. They explain the concepts well, discuss the plan with solid supporting evidence with me. also the video made the kids understand much better regarding what to expect. overall office environment is very clean and FUN."

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"Continue doing the excellent care , professionalism , caring n loving work environment"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"It was really nice and friendly and I appreciated the continual answering of questions throughout."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"it was our first visit to see Dr. Lyons. She was very kind, told us what we would expect and also her assistant answered more questions too. My son is very happy with Dr. Lyons and he will be a patient soon."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Outstanding care, excellent staff, great environment! I can not recommend highly enough!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"Great service, knowledge, human contact short and clear, if need for more questions open and available. Place is very well maintained, clean and great communication. And above all my child is well cared, treated with respect and great education resources to empower and be a partner in the treatment process."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
"Ashley was super patient and knowledgeable. The overall first visit was a big vote for confidence how I will be treated there. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff"

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
"Thank you for listening to my concerns and answering all my questions!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Thank you NSO for your clear and capable service!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"We ❤️ North Seattle Orthodontics! My son always looks forward to his visits and his braces came off in the estimated time. His teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2019
"Very professional staff, warm and welcoming environment and great advice and prompt service!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"I've had Heather for the second time for assistance. She's always been very kind and wonderful during my visit. I felt very welcomed on my last visit and got much help from both Heather and Dr. Lyons. I'm also very happy with my progress on the Invisalign treatment. Thank you both!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
"Very pleased with the service."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Fantastic appointment as always - fast, efficient, and super friendly : )"

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Very clear and concise evaluation. Appointment was quick and well organized and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Great staff and service. Scott's smile is beautiful."

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"Excellent, personable service."

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"Great care."

Review Verified on 3/17/2019
"We were seen quickly and service was excellent."

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"LOVED our first experience!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"As usual, terrific experience"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"I had an issue that needed attention. Dr. Lyons staff made an appointment for me that same morning. Once again, Dr Lyons discussed the plan, She was very reassuring. Her calm manner along with her expertise is much appreciated as an adult patient. Brandy assisted her today and came up with an additional solution to the problem. Their ofifice is well organized and extremely friendly. Thank you again for your wonderful care."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Great experience from the beginning to the end! I didn't have to wait long to get in and Dr Lyons and Sasha did a terrific job. They listened to my questions and took time to fully answer them. The work they both did was awesome too - very minimal discomfort (so far at least)!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"This is the best ortho office around!! We're sad treatment is over because we love coming here! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Thank you for awesome care for my son! Crystal, Amy and Nancy are the best!! They truly care about every patient and it shows! :)"

Review Verified on 12/30/2018
"Friendly, accommodating service."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"I had a very good experience at North Seattle Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"Dr. Lyons and her staff are excellent! As an adult who needs braces, this has been an incredible experience. I wish I had her as an orthodontist the first time I needed braces when I was a teenager. She is so intelligent and so comforting. The office is so organized and inviting to visit."

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 634

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com