North Seattle Orthodontics Reviews

  • 11011 Meridian Ave N #304, Seattle, WA 98133

[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign?

Are You Considering Getting Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new electric toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At North Seattle Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family. Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 634

"They are On Time, Pleasant, Efficient and Effective."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"I am very impressed with Dr. Lyon's practice. Two other orthodontists gave us plans that would start treatment when my child was 8. She is anxious, has sensory processing disorder, and ADHD. Dr. Lyon's was the only one who took the time to look at the whole kid, not just the teeth in her mouth. We have been going every 6-months for evaluations and won't start treatments until she is 12. This has given my child the chance to grow up, gain tools to cope with her anxiety and SPD, and comfort with the practice and when we go forward with treatment next year, she will be ready."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Very friendly and answered all my questions in detail."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Always a pleasure. On time, kid friendly, kind, efficient. We stayed AFTER the appt to enjoy all there is to see and do."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Braces came off today! Dr. Lyons and her staff are fantastic - on time, efficient, and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Great staff always kind and helpful never had a bad experience at North Seattle orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
"well trained and helpful staff Dr. Lyons is very knowledgeable"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"I lost my bottom liner on Tue evening. I called on Wed and was able to be scheduled for Thur am impression. The front/ phone staff is always fantastic. They are able to answer all of my questions and a pleasure to speak with. Morresia was cheerful, professional and very accommodating. She was able to replace my liner the same day. This was absolutely amazing! I sincerely appreciate her going above and beyond for me. I just love this office! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"First class all around: Dr. Lyons (clear on her role/contribution, answers questions well, obviously competent, works well with her staff); staff (friendly, effective); physical space (well-designed, free-flowing, windows bring in the outside light, comforting decor). Well done, everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Simply fantastic. Every time. Not that I love having work done in my mouth, but the whole experience there is positive—from the minute I walk in the door to the moment I leave. They treat me well and the whole team there is great. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"All of the staff is a great team and ensure that I have the best care and customer treatment. They are very approachable beyond customer service."

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"Great customer service"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"Always great professional , warmth and very good team work . Keep it up"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"You guys are so efficient and friendly. The TIGHTEST SHIP EVER!!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
"I got my bottom braces on today and it was a great experience. Morresia was gentle and kind. It wasn’t painful and Dr. Lyons explained what teeth she was trying to move. Overall it was a great experience. We’ve recommended this orthodontist to friends and they are now happy patients. I have had great experiences here!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"I have been visited to the office several times and I am satisfied with each visit. Everyone there is so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"Thank you to Liz for finding an appointment for us at short notice and Sasha and Brandy for helping us!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2018
"Although that was my las visit. I really enjoyed everyone of them, form the first one to the last All your staff are so nice. They make me fell welcome every single time, from office staff, to technicians who took care of me Dr. Lyons is so knowledgeable and professional she's a great leader and an inspiration to all her staff. I am so fortunate my dentist send me to your clinic. So grateful to have meet you all. Thank you so much for giving me back my smile."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Thank you to Sasha for fixing the offending wire that was sticking out of my son's brace in 30 seconds flat!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"Thank you very much for getting me in on such short notice! And for turning around and getting my retainer so quickly. I super appreciate the flexibility and speed. Also, I don't know that much about orthodontic costs, BUT, I think I got a good price as well. So great!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"This place is the BEST! After 3 kids going through braces, it’s my turn. Dr Lyons and her team—every single person I have encountered—have been fabulous, kind, positive, encouraging, and gentle with my sensitive teeth. I can’t express my appreciation enough for all of their support and care during this process. I highly recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"The doctors and orthodontists were really professional and nice, and the waiting room is so clean and comfortable!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Thanks Ashley for explaining everything!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"The team at north seattle is always warm , friendly , courteous and very professional . Thank u all"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Friendly, competent staffs, and appointments are always on time."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"This office has the best staff; very welcoming and helpful in making patients feel comfortable. My daughter (8 years old) is spoken to directly and involved in her care. Dr. Lyons has this fabulous way about her that puts everyone at ease while also ensuring that we are receiving the best of care. I came here for my adult braces and now am so grateful to have such a great place to bring my kids."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Dr. Lyons and her staff were excellent She provided a detailed examination and explanation of my situation. Ashely was excellent in her explanations as well. My situation is complex and she will research it to find the best options for me. I felt very comfortable with the experience. I appreciated Dr. Lyon's honest straight forward approach. I left the office with a treatment plan that included several options based on my needs, the cost of the treatment and my questions answered."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"The entire staff is really awesome, I love North Seattle Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"We've been coming to your practice for so long it almost feels like family! (If we would be so lucky to have a family with amazing orthodontic & dental expertise) Today we especially appreciated Morresia's follow-up with our oral surgeon to help us plan next steps. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"As always, highly competent dental care given with loads of patience and care. Our kid trusts the providers because the staff worked to earn it. Fabulous, and I say that sincerely, Dr. Lyons educated our kid about her role in getting braces off sooner, and did so in an age appropriate and caring way so it could be heard and motivate our girl. And results of that education are evident in changed behaviour."

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Great service! The entire staff was amazing and knowledgeable. Dr. Lyons always shows appreciation for her patients and community. The office is always nice, clean and a fun place to be. She gave me a smile to be proud of ."

Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"The process was fast and only took a year. And everyone was really nice."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"I love the polar bear and the stamp/point system"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Helpful and accommodating as always!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Dr. Lyons and her staff have been wonderful these past two years. Dr. Lyons is a perfectionist and it shows in my smile."

Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"Everyone was super friendly and it was a very fun and welcoming environment. Jenny was great and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Wonderful people and a positive environment Thx Jenny"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Was seen promptly and appointment was quick. All questions were answered. People were pleasant."

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. You can tell this is a very professional and well run office and it's nice that they remember your name the next time you come in. Dr. Lyons is the best, she makes you feel special! I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone and everyone I know who needs orthodontist work to her."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great service, very understanding, the staff and doctors were very knowledgeable and willing to customize my treatment to my needs. Would recommend 10/10"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Best orthodontic care ever!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 634

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com